CA News‎ > ‎

2015 PEI Environmental Groups


PEI Environmental Organization

Contact person


Island Nature Trust

Megan Harris, ED

Environmental Coalition of PEI (ECOPEI)

Gary Schneider, Dan MacRae

Sierra Club -- PEI rep

Tony Reddin

Macphail Woods Ecological Project

Gary Schneider, ED

PEI Watershed Alliance

Shawn Hill, contact

Save Our Seas and Shores -- PEI

Ian Fogeron, chair

Don't Frack PEI

Andrew Lush, chair

Council of Canadians

Leo Broderick, vice-chair

PEI Environmental Health Co-op

Rebecca Ford, president

Pesticide Free PEI

Maureen Kerr, co-chair

Coalition for the Protection of PEI Water

Catherine O'Brien, chair

Cooper Institute

Marie Burge, Ann Wheatley

Nature Conservancy of Canada

Julie Vasseur, project mgr

Earth Action

Sharon Labchuk

Nature PEI/Natural History Society

National Farmers Union

Edith Ling

Green Economy Network --PEI

Mary Boyd

Citizens' Alliance of P.E.I.

Chris Ortenburger,chair

Blue Dot PEI- Right to a Healthy Environment

Cindy Richards, coordinator

Project of the Citizens' Alliance of PEI

LAMP (Latin American Mission Program)

Maureen Larkin

Holland College Green Machine

Joan Diamond, coordinator